REPRESENTATIVES ON OUTSIDE BODIES 2022/23

1 Member to be appointed on an annual basis unless otherwise stated

Organisation	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Conservative Nomination	Labour Nomination
Age Concern Twyford and District	Lindsay Ferris		
Age UK Berkshire		Laura Blumenthal	
Atomic Weapons Research Establishment - Local Liaison Committee	Chris Johnson		
Berkshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Jordan Montgomery		
Berkshire Maestros	Sarah Kerr		
Berkshire Museum of Aviation			Anthony Skuse
Berkshire Pension Fund Advisory Panel	Stephen Newton		
Citizens Advice Wokingham	Rachel Bishop-Firth		
Finchampstead Baptist Church Advisory Board (Member should be a ward member from either Finchampstead North or Finchampstead South)	David Cornish		
Keep Mobile		Laura Blumenthal	
Local Government Association (LGA) General Assembly (4 Members)	1.Prue Bray 2.Stephen Conway 3.Rachelle Shepherd- Dubey	1. Pauline Jorgensen	

Organisation	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Conservative Nomination	Labour Nomination
Mid & West Berks Local Countryside Access Forum	For information: Wayne Smith appointed until May 2025		
Readibus Management Committee	Mike Smith		
Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service (4 Members) (Note: appointments must be in accordance with the Council's political balance)	1.Morag Malvern 2.Rachell Shepherd- Dubey 3.Mike Smith	Pauline Helliar Symons	
Royal Berkshire Hospital Foundation Trust - Board of Governors	Adrian Mather		
Sonning & District Welfare and Educational Trust		Michael Firmager	
South East Employers (SEE) Full Committee (2 Members, 2 Substitutes)	1.Stephen Conway 2.Clive Jones		
Substitutes	1.lan Shenton 2.lmogen Shepherd- Dubey		
South East Reserve Forces and Cadets Association (and Armed Forces Champion)		Peter Harper	
Standing Conference on Archives	Stephen Conway		
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group of the Local Government Association (SASIG)		Pauline Jorgensen	
Thames Basin Heaths Joint Strategic Partnership (1 Member, 1 Substitute)	Ian Pittock		
Substitute	Al Neal		

Organisation	Liberal Democrat Nomination	Conservative Nomination	Labour Nomination
The Piggott Trust		Graham Howe	
The Polehampton Charity	Stephen Conway		
The Poors Land Charity (Note: appointment is for 4 years)	Jane Ainslie		
White Waltham Airfield Consultative Committee		Wayne Smith	
Wokingham Borough Sports Council	lan Shenton		
Wokingham Borough Sports Sponsorship Fund	lan Shenton		
Wokingham Job Support Centre Management Committee			Andrew Gray
Wokingham Volunteer Centre			Rachel Burgess
Wokingham Waterside Centre			Andy Croy
Wokingham Youth Counselling & Information Service (ARC)	Rachelle Shepherd- Dubey		
Woodley Town Centre Management Initiative (2 Members, 1 Substitute)			1. Andy Croy 2. Anthony Skuse
Substitute Woodley Volunteer Centre	Beth Rowland Beth Rowland		